Contact:

You are always welcome to contact us if you have any questions regarding an order or the jewelry. We are ready to guide you in the best possible way

Find us here:

Louise Kragh.dk ApS
Vesterbro Torv 3, 2. TH
DK-8000 Aarhus C
UID-nr.: 33055099

Available: Monday-Friday 8.15 a.m - 4 p.m.

 

Enquiries regarding B2B-sales:

Denmark:

Agency: Rikke Vedel Agentur
Rikke Vedel:
Tlf.: (+45) 71 70 87 31
Mail: rikke@louisekragh.dk

 

 

International:

Simon Harbjerg:
Tel:: (+45) 25 75 03 25
E-mail: sh@louisekragh.dk

 

Germany:

EAST: 

Agency: Thomas Bohland

Thomas Bohland
Tel: +49 (0172)1604829
E-mail: thomas@louisekragh.dk

North:

Agency: Natascha Jean-Jacques

Natascha Jean-Jacques
Tel: +49 (0) 40 380 79 642
E-mail: info@agentur-njj.de

West:

Agency: Eyegasm Textilvertriebs GmbH

Katja Fricke
Tel: +49 211 45 44 010
E-mail: katja@eyegasm-fashion.com

SOUTH & AUSTRIA:

Agency: Another Souvenir

Tommy Wieler & Vanessa Baroni-Wieler
Tel.: +49 211 16 98 28 94
E-mail: tommy@anothersouvenir.de

 

England:

Agency: Somewhere Agency

Annabel Fryer
Tel: +44 020 7274 1633
E-mail: info@somewherelondon.com

 

Norway: 

Agency: Mauds Agency 

Elizabeth L. Sethi
Tel: (+47) 92 22 68 22
Mail: elizabeth@louisekragh.dk

 

Sweden: 

Agency: Artella Agentur

Sofia Carlsson & Helena Johansson
Tlf.: +46 (0) 706-477560
Tlf.: +46 (0) 709-699083
E-mail: info@artellaagentur.se

 

Niederlande & Belgien:

Agentur: Esther de Haas Modeagenturen

Esther de Haas
Tel: (+31) 73 511 60 35
E-mail: heleen@estherdehaas.nl
Website: www.estherdehaas.nl

 

Greece:

Agency: Panagiotis Apostolopoulos 

Takis  Apostolopoulos
Tel.: (+30) 69 44 444 268
Mail: takis@louisekragh.dk 

 

Schweiz:

Agency: Modeagentur Custom Made GmbH

Priska Rusterholz
Tel.: 0041 (0) 44 772 15 45
E-mail: priska@custommade.ch

 

China, Taiwan, Hong Kong & Macau:

Agency: DFO International

Charlotte Sun
Tel.: +36 1 791 9250
E-mail: charlotte@dfointernational.com

 

The Baltic Region:

Agency: BUTIQ.LT

Asta Ju
Tel.: +37 061280447
E-mail: info@butiq.lt

 

Bankinformation

Denmark:

Sydbank

Store Torv 12
DK-8000 Aarhus C

Kontonr. 7110 0001735091
IBAN: DK1771100001735091

Norway:

DNB

Postboks 1600 Sentrum
NO-0021 Oslo

Kontonr.: 15034217170
IBAN: NO2615034217170
Swiftadresse: DBNANOKK

Other countries:

Sydbank

Rathhausplatz 11
DE-24937 Flensburg

IBAN: DE76215106001000513988
Swiftadresse: SYBKDE22